Company today

Republican Trade and Production Unitary Enterprise «Molochny Gostinets» is one of the most popular and favorite brands of the dairy industry of the Republic of Belarus. Our plant today is a high-technology manufacturer of whole-milk and fermented milk products, cheese products, processed and semi-hard cheese, butter, vegetable and fruit juice. The main priority of production is the desire to deliver really healthy and natural dairy products to consumers.

For more than fifty years already we have been operating guided by unchanging principles of modernity and high quality. We produce products that are delivered to kindergartens, schools, hospitals, retail trade and public catering facilities. Products branded as «Molochny Gostinets» are enjoyed today not only in the Republic of Belarus, but also abroad - in Russia, China, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan and Georgia.

about

In recent years the company has increased production output. Production and process equipment stock is constantly modernized which makes it possible to produce high-quality products. Innovation activity includes an extensive program of development of new products and production technologies with a well-adjusted quality control system at all stages- from the purchase of raw materials to the release of end products.

To ensure high quality and safety of the manufactured products the following quality management systems have been developed, certified and operate in SE «Molochny Gostinets» the quality management system for compliance with the requirements of СТБ ISO 9001-2015, the food safety management system for compliance with the requirements of СТБ ISO 22000-2006, the quality and product safety management system based on the principles of HAACP for compliance with the requirements of СТБ 1470-2012, as well as the accreditation certificate of the production laboratory СТБ ISO/IEC 17025-2007.

The main component of the company's success and stability is a well-coordinated team of qualified specialists- professionals capable of solving assigned tasks, mastering innovative technology, promoting advanced and challenging ideas, developing and looking towards the future with confidence.

Компания сегодня

Республиканское производственно-торговое унитарное предприятие «Молочный гостинец» — один из самых известных и любимых брендов молочной отрасли Республики Беларусь. Сегодня наш завод - это высокотехнологичный производитель цельномолочной и кисломолочной продукции, творожных изделий, плавленых и полутвердых сыров,  сливочного масла, овощных и фруктовых соков. Главным приоритетом производства является  стремление донести до потребителей действительно полезную и натуральную  молочную продукцию .

Уже более пятидесяти лет мы работаем, руководствуясь неизменными принципами – современность и высокое качество. Мы производим продукцию, которая поставляется в детские сады, школы, больницы, розничную торговлю и предприятия общественного питания. Сегодня продукция, выпускаемая под брендом «Малочны гасцiнец», любима  не только  в Республике Беларусь, но и за ее пределами - в России, Китае, Азербайджане, Казахстане и Грузии.

about

За последние годы предприятие нарастило объемы выпуска продукции. Парк производственного и технологического оборудования постоянно модернизируется, что позволяет осуществлять  выпуск высококачественной продукции, соответствующей всем требованиям.  Инновационная деятельность предприятия включает в себя обширную программу по разработке новых продуктов и технологий производства с четко отлаженной системой контроля качества на всех стадиях – от закупки сырья до выпуска готовой продукции.

Для обеспечения высокого качества и безопасности выпускаемых продуктов на ГП  "Молочный гостинец" разработаны, сертифицированы и действуют следующие системы управления качеством: система менеджмента качества на соответствие требованиям СТБ ISO 9001-2015, система менеджмента безопасности пищевых продуктов на соответствие требованиям СТБ ИСО 22000-2006, система управления  качеством и безопасностью продукции на основе принципов НААСР на соответствие требованиям СТБ 1470-2012, а так же аттестат аккредитации производственной лаборатории СТБ ИСО/МЭК 17025-2007. 

Главной составляющей успеха и стабильности предприятия - это,  слаженный коллектив высококвалифицированных специалистов - профессионалов, способных решать поставленные задачи, осваивать новые технологии, продвигать передовые и перспективные идеи, развиваться и с уверенностью смотреть в будущее.