History

Minsk City Milk Plant No. 2 was commissioned in 1965 with the estimated capacity of 300 tons of processed milk per day, including a processed cheese department with a refrigerator with the capacity of 2,000 tons for storing raw materials and end products.

A leased enterprise named the Minsk City Milk Plant No. 2 was formed in 1989 on the basis of the plant. In 1997 it was transformed into an open joint stock company  «Gormolzavod No. 2».  In early 2001, a dairy production shop located in the village of Mezhdurechye (formerly «Rakovsky Cheese Plant») was affiliated with the company. The shop for the manufacture of sterilized dairy products and natural juice was put into operation in 1997. At the end of 2009 OJSC «Eksmoltekh» was affiliated with the plant.

«Gormolzavod No. 2» OJSC was reorganized by merging with «Minsk Dairy Plant No. 1» OJSC as a subsidiary of «Molochniy Gostinets» of «Minsk Dairy Plant No. 1» OJSC in September 2014.

According to the Resolution of the Council of Ministers dated January 23, 2015 No. 39 «On Acquisition by the Republic of Belarus of ownership of enterprises as property complexes» the subsidiary of «Molochniy Gostinets» of «Minsk Dairy Plant No. 1» OJSC and the subsidiary «Unik-Agro» of «Minsk Dairy Plant No. 1» OJSC were transferred to the republican production and trade unitary enterprise «Molochniy Gostinets» on March 1, 2015.

In order to implement the Program of development of the processing industry of the agro-industrial complex for 2003-2004 technical re-equipment of the plant was carried out. As a result, the company acquired technological equipment from leading Western European manufacturers. Within several years there have been established lines for the hard cheese production, for the pouring of dairy products into the «Pure-Pak» and «Fin-Pak» packaging, lines for the curd production by the separation method, the «Tetra Pak» (Sweden) line for sterilization and packaging of dairy products and juice, the «Obram» (Poland) curd production line, automatic polymer film vacuum wrapping machine for curd of company «Multivac» (Poland), an electro-dialysis cleaning installation for whey by of JSC «Mega» (Czech Republic), an automated line for production and packaging of the processed cheese («Frans Vermee», Germany), an automated line for aseptic filling and group packaging of milk, dairy products and juice in 0.2 liter portions.

After the reconstruction of the former production spaces of «Eksmoltekh» OJSC in December 2012 a shop for manufacturing and bottling of ultra-pasteurized products in PET bottles was put into operation. Currently the company includes the following structural units:

  • a dairy products department including a segment for sterilized products;
  • a soft and hard cheese department;
  • a processed cheese department;
  • an ultra-pasteurized products department;
  • an end products department with a refrigerating section.

История

Минский городской молочный завод №2 был введен в эксплуатацию в 1965 году, с проектной мощностью 300 тонн перерабатываемого молока в сутки, в том числе цех плавленных сыров с холодильником , мощностью 2000 тонн для хранения сырья. и готовой продукции. 

В 1989 году на базе завода сформировано арендное предприятие Минский городской молочный завод № 2, которое в 1997 году преобразовано в  Открытое акционерное общество «Гормолзавод №2».  В начале 2001 года к предприятию присоединен цех по производству молочной продукции, расположенный в д. Междуречье (бывший «Раковский сырзавод»). В  1997 году введен в действие цех по производству стерилизованных молочных продуктов и натуральных соков. В конце 2009 года  к заводу было присоединено ОАО «Эксмолтех».

 В  сентябре  2014 года  произошла реорганизация  ОАО «Гормолзавод №2»  путем присоединения к ОАО «Минский молочный завод № 1» в качестве филиала «Молочный гостинец»  ОАО «Минский молочный завод № 1».

1 марта 2015 года филиал  «Молочный гостинец»  ОАО «Минский молочный завод №1»  и  филиал «Юник-Агро» ОАО «Минский молочный завод №1» согласно постановлению Совета Министров от 23.01.2015 г. № 39 «О приобретении  в собственность Республики Беларусь предприятий как имущественных комплексов» переданы республиканскому производственно-торговому унитарному предприятию «Молочный гостинец».

В целях выполнения Программы развития перерабатывающей промышленности агропромышленного комплекса на 2003 - 2004 гг.  было проведено  техническое перевооружение завода.   В результате предприятие приобрело технологическое оборудование у ведущих производителей Западной Европы. В течение нескольких лет были установлены линии по  производству твердых сыров, по розливу молочной продукции в упаковку «Пюр-Пак», «Фин-Пак»,  линии по производству творога методом сепарирования,  линия стерилизации и расфасовки молочных продуктов и соков фирмы «Тетра-Пак» (Швеция), линия производства творога фирмы «Obram»  (Польша), автомат для  упаковки творога в полимерную пленку под вакуумом фирмы «Мультивак» (Польша), установка для очистки сыворотки методом  электродиализа АО «Мега» (Чехия), автоматизированная линия по производству и фасовке плавленого сыра («Франс Вермее», Германия), автоматизированная линия по асептическому розливу   и    групповой    упаковке    молока, молочных продуктов и соков порциями 0,2 л.

После реконструкции бывших производственных площадей  ОАО  «Эксмолтех» в декабре 2012 года был введен в  действие цех по производству и розливу ультрапастеризованной продукции в ПЭТ  бутылки.  На сегодняшний день  предприятие включает в себя следующие структурные подразделения:

  • цех молочной продукции, в том числе участо стерилизованной продукции;
  • цех мягких и твердых сыров;
  • цех плавленых сыров;
  • цех стерилизованных продуктов;
  • цех  ультрапастеризованной продукции;
  • цех готовой продукции с холодильным участком.